West Los Angeles Youth Club

Invitation | Forms | Rules | Schedules | Rosters | Maps
Girls Division | Boys Division | Adult Division
Mission Statement | History
Basketball Organizations | Community Organizations

West Los Angeles Youth Club

29th Annual Invitational Tournament
April 21, 22, 23, 2017

CONTACT INFORMATION   ::   BOYS DIVISIONS


 PDF Version - Click Here


Boys Division Contact E-mail
Sureshots (Co-ed K) Garret Tyau gshocktyau@gmail.com
Michael Chiu michaelchui89@gmail.com
1st Grade Sheryl Hasegawa sheryl.hasegawa@gmail.com
2nd Grade Jack Hung jack12hung@yahoo.com
3rd Grade Michelle Aranda mich.aranda@gmail.com
4th Grade Eric Yada eyada@socal.rr.com
Steve Furuto minoru24@gmail.com
5th Grade Keith Kobata keith.kobata@fox.com
6th Grade Brent Mitsuuchi mitsuuchi@aol.com
7th Grade Craig Pondexter passionfit@hotmail.com
8th Grade Brent Mitsuuchi mitsuuchi@aol.com
9th - 12th Grades Yukiko Murphy ymcherokee99@aol.com
Judy Okita mattie349@hotmail.com
Mike Hashimoto mhashimo_99@yahoo.com

Adults Division Contact E-mail
Mens Nicole Okita lilone1510@hotmail.com
Womens Carole Kishi cykishi@hotmail.com

About Us | Tournament Contacts | ©2005 West L.A. Youth Club