West Los Angeles Youth Club

Invitation | Forms | Rules | Schedules | Rosters | Maps
Girls Division | Boys Division | Adult Division
Mission Statement | History
Community Organizations | Sports Organizations

West Los Angeles Youth Club

31st Annual Invitational Tournament
April 26, 27, 28, 2019

CONTACT INFORMATION

 TOURNAMENT CONTACT LIST - PDF


West Los Angeles Youth Club
P.O. Box 641906
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Girls Division Contact E-mail
GIRLS COMMISSIONER Yoshi Takashima yoshikazu.takashima@gmail.com
Sureshots (Co-ed K) Regina Gong gongplanet@gmail.com
1st Grade Stacy Logue stacynish@gmail.com
Denise Tran dtinla3@yahoo.com
2nd Grade Meg Takeda meghashimoto@gmail.com
3rd Grade Keith Kobata keith.kobata@fox.com
Steve Otera steve.otera@gmail.com
4th Grade Maya Fujimoto mayafuj@gmail.com
5th Grade Dane Shigemura dane_shigemura@yahoo.com
6th Grade Kiana Lee alohakel808@gmail.com
7th Grade Dawnalyn Murakawa dmurakawa1@yahoo.com
8th Grade Wakana Saeki wsbunny@hotmail.com
9th - 12th Grade (Prep) Kim Lee dakinepake@gmail.com
Joi Kaneshiro lindonk5@aol.com
Wakana Saeki wsbunny@hotmail.com

Boys Division Contact E-mail
BOYS COMMISSIONER Bill Endo bill.endo@gmail.com
Sureshots (Co-ed K) Suhchen Hsiao suhchen.hsiao@gmail.com
Rong Zhang Zhrong2001@hotmail.com
1st grade Darcy Tokita dtokita02@gmail.com
Stan Son sson75@gmail.com
2nd grade Michael Chiu michaelchui89@gmail.com
Garret Tyau gshocktyau@gmail.com
3rd grade Ying Luo jiluoying@gmail.com
Sheryl Hasegawa sheryl.hasegawa@gmail.com
4th Grade Jack Hung jack12hung@yahoo.com
Stacy Logue stacynish@gmail.com
5th Grade Michelle Aranda mich.aranda@gmail.com
6th Grade Eric Yada eyada@socal.rr.com
7th Grade Keith Kobata keith.kobata@fox.com
Cathy Yanai cmyanai@yahoo.com
Yoshi Tsuji Yoshi@philotefactory.com
8th Grade Tim Armstrong tarmstrong@workcompdefense.com
Helen Oyama helen_oyama@yahoo.com
9th - 12th grade (Prep) Mayumi Koide mtoritori@sbcglobal.net
Genevieve Goeku ggoeku@gmail.com
Judy Okita mattie349@hotmail.com

Adults Division Contact E-mail
Mens / Womens Nicole Okita lilone1510@hotmail.com
Carole Kishi cykishi@hotmail.com

About Us | Tournament Contacts | ©2005 West L.A. Youth Club